Login
 
  Skip Navigation Links
Club/Pub:Panmure Hotel
Address8809 Princes Highway Panmure Victoria
Phone 15567 6270
Mobile0438 589379

Club/Pub:City Memorial Bowls Club
Address50-58 Cramer Street Warrnambool Victoria
Phone 15561 4155
Mobile0402 298650
Emailinfo@citybowlsclub.com.au

Club/Pub:Woolsthorpe National Hotel
Address23 Manifold Street Woolsthorpe Victoria
Phone 15569 2391

Club/Pub:Mad Max (Macey's)
Address199 Fairy Street Warrnambool Victoria
Phone 15562 2270
Emailmaceys@hotkey.net.au

Club/Pub:Commercial Hotel Koroit
Address180 Commercial Road Koroit Victoria
Phone 15565 8510
Mobile0409 658872

Club/Pub:Rafferty's Hotel
Address1145 Raglan Parade Warrnambool Victoria
Phone 15561 6604

Club/Pub:Wheatsheaf Hotel Vikings
Address96 High Street Terang Victoria
Phone 15592 2420
Mobile0428387743
Emailmick@mahogany.com.au

Club/Pub:Bowman's Hotel Bottom Kickers
Address51a Swanston Street Terang
Phone 15592 1035
Mobile0401 255 557

Club/Pub:Shamrock Hotel
Address111 Drummond St Dennington Victoria
Phone 15562 5725

Club/Pub:Wheatsheaf Hotel
Address96 High Street Terang Victoria
Phone 15592 2420
Mobile0402 865085

Club/Pub:Victoria Hotel
Address90 Lava Street Warrnambool Victoria
Phone 15562 2073
Mobile0402 865085

Club/Pub:Macey's Hotel Warrnambool
Address199 Fairy Street Warrnambool Victoria
Phone 15562 2270    Phone 2  55629276
Emailmaceys@hotkey.net.au

Club/Pub:Warrnambool Football Club
AddressAlbert Park Cramer St Warrnambool Victoria
Phone 15562 3600
Emailwfc@datafast.net.au

Club/Pub:Seanchai
Address62 Liebig St Warrnambool Victoria
Phone 15561 7900

Club/Pub:Your Break Club & Lounge
AddressLIEBIG STREET WARRNAMBOOL VICTORIA
Phone 155629134
Mobile0433 210213

Club/Pub:The Royal Oak Hotel
Address9 Bank Street Port Fairy Victoria
Phone 15568 1018

Club/Pub:Allansford Hotel- Allansford
Address1-3 Grauers Rd Allansford Victoria
Phone 155651242
Mobile0438 543318
Emaildmjunct@bigpond.net.au

Club/Pub:Flying Horse Bar
Address
Phone 155622254
Mobile0431 088 991

Club/Pub:Terang Hotel
AddressHIGH STREET TERANG VICTORIA
Phone 15592 1291
Mobile0434 620 625
Emailstephenkenna@outlook.com

Club/Pub:Last Coach Legends
Address
Phone 1

Club/Pub:Last Coach
AddressKelpler Street Warrnambool
Phone 1

Club/Pub:Cally Hotel
AddressFAIRY STREET WARRNAMBOOL VICTORIA
Phone 1

Club/Pub:WHALERS HOTEL
Address53 Liebig St WARRNAMBOOL VICTORIA
Phone 15562 8391
Emailadmin@thewhalershotel.com.au

Club/Pub:Warrnambool Bowls Club
Address75 TIMOR STREET WARRNAMBOOL VICTORIA
Phone 155 614 586
Emailoffice@warrnamboolbowls.com.au

Club/Pub:Russell's Creek Football Club
Address
Phone 1

Club/Pub:South Rovers Football Club
Address
Phone 1

Club/Pub:Thompson's Hotel Cobden
Address
Phone 1

 
 
Copyright 2008 by Ijahsoft.com.au